People, Mailinglists And Mailinglist Archives

generated on Mon Sep 24 22:59:01 2018 UTC by andreas.koenig.gmwojprw+pause@franz.ak.mind.de
AFOXSON    <>
ALANSTEP   <>
APL        <apl@cpan.org>
ASCRA      <not.real@address.com>
BAHUGHES   <>
COMAND     <comand@cpan.org>
DELUXARAN  <>
DREAMG     <>
DUCKYYAZY  <>
EMARTIN    <>
GRATEMYL   <>
GROOVIS    <groovis@groovis.net>
HEX        <>
INFIDEL    <infidel@cpan.org>
JONOZZZ    <>
KADOUBEK   <kadoubek@gmail.com>
KEROYON    <keroyon@cpan.org>
MALISHEW   <malishew@cpan.org>
MAXA       <>
PGASKILL   <>
SBZ        <sbz@cpan.org>
TEXMEC     <>
YOHAMED    <moe334578-pause@yahoo.com>
ZERHASH    <>
PERLSHEN   30693 <CENSORED>
PMADDAMS  - <>
STEFANOS  - <>
GOOSEFISH ---to be removed--- <goosefish@cpan.org>
KOLPAK    A K <CENSORED>
ASLEWIS   A S Lewis <>
BHUVAN    A. Bhuvaneswaran <bhuvanbk@yahoo.com>
AKKORNEL  A. Karl Kornel <karl@kornel.us>
BIOPREM   A. PREM ANAND <prem_and@rediffmail.com,prem@ncbs.res.in>
NANIS     A. Sinan Ünür (=A. Sinan Unur) <nanis@runu.moc.invalid>
KCHAITAN  A.Krishna Chaitanya <CENSORED>
FORWARD   A.Vieth <git.forwardever@googlemail.com>
AESOP     AA <>
ADARSHTP  ADARSH TP <CENSORED>
ADONG     ADong <dxluo83@gmail.com>
ALG       AL GNUTI <CENSORED>
ALEX      ALEX (PAUSE Custodial Account) <modules@perl.org>
AMD       AMD OSRC (AMD Operating System Research Center) <tapper@tapper-testing.org>
ARIE      AMR <>
ANAIO     ANAIO, Inc <>
APNIC     APNIC (Asia-Pacific Network Information Centre) <CENSORED>
WAKAPON   ASANO Kazunari <CENSORED>
ASPIDER   ASPIDER <>
AUBRYF    AUBRY Frédéric <CENSORED>
AYANOKOUZ AYANOKOUZI, Ryuunosuke <>
AAKHTER   Aamer Akhter <aakhter@gmail.com>
AANKHEN   Aankhola Encorporated <aankhen-spamtrap@gmail.com>
AARE      Aare Vesi <aare@cpan.org>
ABLAKELY  Aaron Blakey <aaron@ephasic.org>
PERFSONAR Aaron Brown <CENSORED>
ACOBURN   Aaron Coburn <acoburn@cpan.org>
MORNINDED Aaron Cohen <CENSORED>
ANALOG    Aaron Collins <CENSORED>
KRAKEN    Aaron Conaway <kraken@cpan.org>
ACRAIG    Aaron Craig <aaron.craig@spacespa.it>
ARC       Aaron Crane <cpan@aaroncrane.co.uk>
ADALLAS   Aaron Dallas <adallas@cpan.org>
ACDALTON  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
KOADMAN   Aaron Darling <CENSORED>
GUISEA    Aaron Guise <guisea@cpan.org>
VITAHALL  Aaron Hall <vitahall@cpan.org>
ZOMBITHRD Aaron Hawryluk <aaron@silicongraffiti.com>
AMACKEY   Aaron J. Mackey <amackey@virginia.edu>
ZEBARDY   Aaron James Moses <>
TEEJAY    Aaron James Trevena <aaron-dot-trevena-at-gmail-dot-com>
AARONJJ   Aaron Johnson <aaronjjohnson@gmail.com>
AAKD      Aaron K Dancygier <aaron@dancygier.com>
SULFERIC  Aaron Lee Anderson <sulfericacid@qwest.net>
CODEBREAK Aaron Lewis <CENSORED>
MEYEAARD  Aaron Meyer <meyeaard@meyertech.net>
MITTI     Aaron Mitti <mitti@cpan.org>
AMMODULES Aaron Noraa <CENSORED>
AARONRP   Aaron Priven <>
AJBR      Aaron Rowe <CENSORED>
AARONSCA  Aaron Scarisbrick <>
SCHLAEGEL Aaron Schlaegel <aaron@iprosa.com>
ASHER     Aaron Sherman <ajs@ajs.com>
ASOKO     Aaron Sokoloski <>
SODABREW  Aaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
ASCOPE    Aaron Straup Cope <ascope@cpan.org>
PREFECT   Aaron Thompson <aaron.thompson_DONT_WANT_SPAM@uni.edu>
AWSWENSON Aaron W. Swenson <CENSORED>
WIGS      Aaron Wigley <aaron.wigley@rea-group.com>
WICKEDX   Aaron Yorkovitch <CENSORED>
ZENG      Aaron Zeng <me+pause@bcc32.com>
ABCXYZ    Abcxyz <abcxyz@cpan.org>
AGHULOUM  Abdulaziz Ghuloum <aghuloum@cs.indiana.edu>
ULAS      Abdullah Ulas <>
ABELTJE   Abe Timmerman <abeltje@cpan.org>
ACAMARI   Abel Abraham Camarillo Ojeda <acamari@cpan.org>
ABHAS     Abhas Abhinav <abhas@deeproot.co.in>
AMAHABAL  Abhijit Mahabal <>
AMS       Abhijit Menon-Sen <ams@toroid.org>
ABHIKARKA Abhinandan Karkala <CENSORED>
ABHIDHAR  Abhinav Dhar <abhidharnoida@yahoo.com>
ABHISINGH Abhinay Singh <CENSORED>
ABHINAY   Abhiney Natarajan <CENSORED>
ABHISEK   Abhisek Kumar Rout <CENSORED>
ABHINICKZ Abhishek Bhasker <CENSORED>
ADIXIT    Abhishek Dixit <CENSORED>
GHOSH     Abhishek Ghosh <CENSORED>
GOYALI    Abhishek Jain <subs@ejain.com>
ABHISHEK  Abhishek Jindal <abhishekjdl@yahoo.com>
ABHIISNOT Abhishek Shende <abhshekisnot@gmail.com>
ABIGAIL   Abigail <cpan@abigail.be>
ABBYCABS  Abigail Cabunoc Mayes <CENSORED>
ABEROHAM  Abraham Ingersoll <abe@dajoba.com>
AARON     Abram Terger <aaron@cpan.org>
SUNNAH    Abu Rasheed <aburasheed@studentmasjid.com>
ABYPAUL   Aby Paul <apaul@novell.com>
REGRU     Accredited domain Registrar REG.RU <CENSORED>
CITYPIG   Achilles Wen <CENSORED>
ACHILLES  Achilles Xu <CENSORED>
XUDAYE    Achilles Xu <formalin14@gmail.com>
XULUN     Achilles Xu <CENSORED>
ACH       Achim Bohnet <ach@mpe.mpg.de>
ABURS     Achim Bursian <aburs@cpan.org>
AGROLMS   Achim Grolms <pause@grolmsnet.de>
ACHIMRU   Achim Ruopp <CENSORED>
YNADEB    Achmad Yusri Afandi <CENSORED>
YUSRIDEB  Achmad Yusri Afandi <yusrideb@cpan.org>
ACTIVEDB  Active Database Software <CENSORED>
ASTEAM    ActiveState development team <dev@ActiveState.com>
ADAM      Adam Arakelian <adam.arakelian@verizon.net>
ADAMBACK  Adam Back <adam@cypherspace.org>
ADAMBA    Adam Balali <CENSORED>
SPACEMAN  Adam Blinkinsop <blinks@acm.org>
ABOWLING  Adam Bowling <CENSORED>
ADAMC     Adam Clarke <adam@clarke.id.au>
AFARIS    Adam Faris <CENSORED>
AFLOTT    Adam Flott <adam@npjh.com>
ATFORTMAN Adam Fortman <a.t.fortman@gmail.com>
AGF       Adam Foust <agf@cpan.org>
DASFULLER Adam Fuller <CENSORED>
ADAMGENT  Adam Gent <a.l.gent@cs.cf.ac.uk>
WAG       Adam Gotch <wagthepitbull@gmail.com>
ADZZ      Adam Griffiths <public@adam-griffiths.co.uk>
ADAMDH    Adam Harrison <CENSORED>
ADHERZOG  Adam Herzog <cpan@adamherzog.com>
SRCHULO   Adam Hopkins (=Adam J Hopkins) <srchulo@cpan.org>
STONE     Adam Israel <adam@battleaxe.net>
ATOM      Adam J. Foxson <CENSORED>
FHOXH     Adam J. Foxson <fhoxh at pobox dot com>
FOX       Adam J. Foxson <afoxson@pobox.com>
AKAPLAN   Adam J. Kaplan ☺ (=Adam J. Kaplan) <akaplan@cpan-nospam-.org>
HOLOWAY   Adam Jacob <holoway@cpan.org>
ATRICKETT Adam John Trickett <atrickett@cpan.org>
AKROBINSN Adam K Robinson <CENSORED>
ADAMK     Adam Kennedy <adamk@cpan.org>
LESPEA    Adam Lesperance <>
ALEVENSO  Adam Levensohn <CENSORED>
ADDUTKO   Adam M Dutko <adam@runbymany.com>
AMARQUIS  Adam Marquis <CENSORED>
AMONSEN   Adam Monsen <amonsen@cpan.org>
ADAPAY    Adam Paynter <adapay@cpan.org>
APRIME    Adam Prime <adam.prime@utoronto.ca>
SCHOBES   Adam R. Schobelock <schobes@cpan.org>
ARICH     Adam Rich <arich@cpan.org>
JOHANNZ   Adam Rinehart <>
ARISI     Adam Risi <ajrisi@gmail.com>
AROTH     Adam Roth <adamjroth@gmail.com>
ACRUSSELL Adam Russell <ac.russell@live.com>
POPZ      Adam Sandberg Ericsson <popz.2k@gmail.com>
TABRISNET Adam Schrotenboer <CENSORED>
ASPIERS   Adam Spiers <cpan@adamCUT-HEREspiers.org>
APSTEIN   Adam Stein <CENSORED>
ADAMJS    Adam Stokes <adam.stokes@ubuntu.com>
ASTUBBS   Adam Stubbs <>
SADAM     Adam Stulpa <CENSORED>
TALSMACA  Adam Talsma <adamNO@SPAMtalsma.PLEASEca>
AJCT      Adam Taylor <ajct@cpan.org>
ADAMZ     Adam Tażyk <CENSORED>
GOSTREAM  Adam Thomas <CENSORED>
ATHOMASON Adam Thomason <>
ATISTLER  Adam Tistler <CENSORED>
ADAMW     Adam Weinberger <adamw@cpan.org>
AWENDT    Adam Wendt <adam@ipwebdev.com>
AWIEN     Adam Wien <CENSORED>
AWOHLD    Adam Wohld <awohld@cpan.org>
WORRALL   Adam Worrall <adam-pause@worrall.cc>
ALSWELK   Adam Wright <CENSORED>
ADDINBOX  AddinBox Perl <CENSORED>
ADEO      Adekunle Olonoh <koolade@users.sourceforge.net>
ADEOLA    Adeola Awoyemi <adeola@fotango.com>
ADIRAJ    Adi Fairbank <adiraj@cpan.org>
ADIZERE   Adi Seredinschi <adizere@cpan.org>
ALEVIN    Adina Levin <alevin@alevin.com>
AIVATURI  Aditya Ivaturi <ivaturi@gmail.com>
PANDITAS  Aditya Pandit <CENSORED>
ADITYA    Aditya Wasudeo <CENSORED>
ADITYADEV Aditya sravan <CENSORED>
AELFAKIH  Adonis El Fakih <aelfakih@cpan.org>
ADOPTME   Adoptable Modules <brian.d.foy+adoptme@gmail.com>
ADRABI    Adrabi Abderrahim <CENSORED>
ADRI      Adriaan Dens <>
ADRIANA   Adrian Arnautu <a_arnautu@yahoo.com>
CRLCU     Adrian Crisan <adrian.crisan88@gmail.com>
AHALL     Adrian Hall <adrianhall@mirapoint.com>
AHOSEY    Adrian Hosey <alh@warhound.org>
ADIE      Adrian Howard <adrianh@quietstars.com>
AVUSEROW  Adrian Kreher <avuserow@cpan.org>
AIDY      Adrian Lai <CENSORED>
ACMCMEN   Adrian McMenamin <adrian@mcmen.demon.co.uk>
AMUGNOLO  Adrian Mugnolo <adrian@mugnolo.com>
APRISCAK  Adrian Priscak <apriscak@gmail.com>
SCYLDINGA Adrian Silva <CENSORED>
ADESINGH  Adrian Singh <CENSORED>
ASTPL     Adrian Steinmann <CENSORED>
ADRIAN    Adrian Ulrich <adrian@blinkenlights.ch>
SNARKY    Adrian White <CENSORED>
ADRIANWIT Adrian Witas <adrian@webapp.strefa.pl>
FERREIRA  Adriano Ferreira <ferreira@cpan.org>
ADRIANO   Adriano Varoli Piazza <CENSORED>
AVAROLI   Adriano Varoli Piazza <>
ADURPANDY Adur Pandya <CENSORED>
ZNMSTR    Afnic and IIS Zonemaster Project <contact@zonemaster.net>
ASHGENE   Ahamarshan JN <gene@gpse.org>
AHMAD     Ahmad Anvari <ahmad at morva dot net>
BILAL     Ahmad Bilal <abtocool@gmail.com>
LESBILAL  Ahmad Bilal <CENSORED>
ATHREEF   Ahmad Fatoum <athreef@cpan.org>
SYALTUT   Ahmad Syaltut <syaltut@cpan.org>
MEWSOFT   Ahmed Amin Elsheshtawy احمد امين الششتاوى جودة (=Ahmed Amin Elsheshtawy Gouda) <mewsoft@cpan.org>
AMAA      Ahmed Mahdee Abdo <CENSORED>
MENIXATOR Ahmed Miljau <CENSORED>
AOSSAMA   Ahmed Ossama <CENSORED>
DOGAN     Ahmet Dogan <CENSORED>
AMOXOUS   Ahmet Oztuna <CENSORED>
AHTESHAM  Ahtesham Akhtar Patel <CENSORED>
AFOLEY    Aidan Foley <CENSORED>
AKISSANE  Aidan Kissane <CENSORED>
AIDAN     Aidan Mountford <aidan@oz.to>
ENOOR     Aijaz Ansari <enoor@cpan.org>
ANEI      Ailin Nemui <anei@cpan.org>
AIRWAVE   AirWave Wireless <>
AKHILA    Akhila Guddanti <CENSORED>
AMIMOTO   Aki Mimoto <CENSORED>
HIDEHIGO  Akihide Higo <>
SATZZ     Akihiko SATODA <CENSORED>
AKIHITO   Akihito Takeda <takeda.akihito@gmail.com>
ACOTIE    Akiko Yokoyama <CENSORED>
AKIMACHO  Akimasa Kimura <kimura.akimasa@gmail.com>
AKIMOV    Akimov Alexey <>
FUKUMURA  Akinori Fukumura <CENSORED>
AHIROSE   Akira HIROSE <ahirose+cpan@gmail.com>
AKIRA     Akira Hangai <akira@hangai.net>
AHIGUCHI  Akira Higuchi <CENSORED>
AHIGUTI   Akira Higuchi <CENSORED>
HOLLY     Akira Horimoto <emperor.kurt@gmail.com>
OSDAKIRA  Akira Osada <CENSORED>
AKSHAY    Akshay Kumar <CENSORED>
AKMAAN    Akshay Maan <CENSORED>
AKU       Aku Kauste <>
AKZHAN    Akzhan Abdulin <CENSORED>
ALND      Al Danial <CENSORED>
MUHEET    Al Muheet Al Aam <CENSORED>
ALNEWKIRK Al Newkirk <>
AWNCORP   Al Newkirk <>
ANGUYEN   Al Nguyen <>
CLOWN     Al Nikolov <>
AQUMSIEH  Ala Qumsieh <aqumsieh@cpan.org>
SAMY      Alagarsamy <samy@cpan.org>
ALIAN     Alain Barbet <alian123soleil@gmail.com>
ALKNAFF   Alain Knaff <>
ADDW      Alain Williams <addw@phcomp.co.uk>
ABARCLAY  Alan Barclay <>
ABATIE    Alan Batie <CENSORED>
USEOPENID Alan Batie <CENSORED>
ABERNDT   Alan Berndt <aberndt@cpan.org>
ABURLISON Alan Burlison <Alan.Burlison@UK.Sun.COM>
DEORTH    Alan C. Horn <CENSORED>
ALANC     Alan Champion <A.Champion@gre.ac.uk>
ALANCITT  Alan Citterman <>
ALDICKEY  Alan Dickey <afdickey@intac.com>
DERHAAG   Alan E Derhaag <aederhaag@gmail.com>
AEISNER   Alan Eisner <aeisner@pace.edu>
FERRENCY  Alan Ferrency <CENSORED>
ASTEWART  Alan G. Stewart <astewart1@cox.net>
HAGGAI    Alan Haggai Alavi <haggai@cpan.org>
HAMLETT   Alan Hamlett <>
AJFRY     Alan J. Fry <afj@afco.demon.co.uk>
AJACKSON  Alan K. Jackson <alanj@ajackson.org>
AKSTE     Alan K. Stebbens <aks@stebbens.org>
DORMANDO  Alan Kasindorf <>
ALPOW     Alan Pownall <alpow@gotadsl.co.uk>
ALSCH     Alan Scheinine <scheinin@crs4.it>
ALANSZ    Alan Schwartz <alansz@uic.edu>
ALANVOSS  Alan Voss <CENSORED>
AYOUNG    Alan Young <harleypig@gmail.com>
AALLAN    Alasdair Allan <aa@astro.ex.ac.uk>